Use this API to delete an existing shift. All the sub activities belonging to the shift will also be deleted. Once deleted, all information pertaining to this shift will be erased from the application and total working hours will be adjusted accordingly. You are allowed to delete only those shifts which you have access to. Only one shift can be deleted per API call.
This is an irreversible action. Be careful!
API Response explanation
|result||API message (Success/Failure)|